Here is India’s squad for T20I series against Bangladesh.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced India’s T20I squad for the upcoming T20I series against Bangladesh. As expected, Sanju Samson and Shivam Dube have earned call-ups with this being the comeback for the former after a four-year-long wait. Rishabh Pant has also been picked amidst all the criticism and it will be interesting to see if both him and Samson will get a chance in the playing XI during the series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s